PEYC Race Results

Home 
Click on highlighted dates to see results for that day.
Sep 17
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Oct 17
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Race Series

Series Name Start End
Easter Sun, 2nd Apr 2017 Sun, 30th Apr 2017
A Series Wed, 5th Apr 2017 Wed, 31st May 2017
Mon A Mon, 17th Apr 2017 Mon, 19th Jun 2017
Sat A Sat, 13th May 2017 Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Beamer Trophy Sun, 21st May 2017 Sun, 21st May 2017
Sat B Sat, 10th Jun 2017 Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Sun Sun, 11th Jun 2017 Sun, 10th Sep 2017
B Series Wed, 14th Jun 2017 Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Charity Bowl Sun, 18th Jun 2017 Sun, 18th Jun 2017
Mon B Mon, 26th Jun 2017 Mon, 14th Aug 2017
Coakley Bowl Sun, 9th Jul 2017 Sun, 9th Jul 2017
RNLI Pennant Sun, 30th Jul 2017 Sun, 30th Jul 2017
Sat C Sat, 5th Aug 2017 Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Sat D Sat, 26th Aug 2017 Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Night Wed, 30th Aug 2017 Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Club Trophy Sun, 3rd Sep 2017 Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Sat E Sat, 16th Sep 2017 Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Autumn Sun, 24th Sep 2017 Sun, 8th Oct 2017